The Pakistan Society Members

Officers and Trustees

Sir William Blackburne

Assistant Deputy Chairman
Mr Emran T. Husain BSc(Eng) MIET

Mr Mahmood Masood

Mr Peter Gourd FCA

Members of the Executive Committee

Mrs Shahnaz Lockwood

Mrs Farah Ur-Rub

Lt Col (retd) Guy Bartle-Jones

Mr Anwar Zaidi

Mr David Kemmis Betty

Sponsors & Supporters

The High Commission for Pakistan London
The Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Bestway Group
United Bank UK
Habib Bank UK
EFG Private Bank Limited