Sir Nicholas Barrington KCMG CVO

Sir David Green KCMG

Dr Humayun Khan

Mr Shaharyar Khan

Mr Abdul Kader Jaffer TK

Field Marshal The Lord Guthrie GCB LVO OBE

Sir Christopher MacRae KCMG

Dr Maleeha Lodhi HI

Lt Gen Anthony Palmer CB CBE

Sir Anwer Pervez OBE

Syed Ibne Abbas

Sponsors & Supporters

The High Commission for Pakistan London
The Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Bestway Group
United Bank UK
Habib Bank UK
EFG Private Bank Limited